backflip beach

About Me:

My name is Nikolay Naydenov and I’ve been interested in photography since high school.I started researching a lot about it techniques editing skills and just experimenting.I started with a point and shoot camera but yet had some great shots wich with a bit of Post production I was proud of them at that point.

Later on, I worked on a startup project with a fitness company and created a lot of content for the site although the photos were not meant to be impressive .They were just supposed to showcase key parts of the exercises for people to visualize it easier than just reading about it.

I am very keen about sports photography and motion and I think I will continue to improve in that sphere although I have sympathy for landscapes too.

Leave a Reply

