Kameno

Post Production Understanding and Examples:

As soon as I got into photography I started learning photoshop and lightroom.At first, I was mainly using photoshop but later discovered that lightroom is way better for doing most of the things I want and easier to deal with a lot of images.If something needed a further edit that when I continue in photoshop.

The example shown below is from a workshop in class and I wanted to showcase some autumn colors.And because I like very saturated colorful images I tried to boost the saturation reduce the clarity a bit because there are too many parts and play with every visible color individually.
The end result with a little bit of crop is this:

Leave a Reply

